# **Annual Parochial Meeting 2020**

Warden retirements:	Barry Church (Deputy Warden)	
	Fiona Wright (Deputy Warden)	
	Tony Hulme (Deputy Warden)	

P.C.C. retirements: Alison Buckley (eligible for re-election) Laura Powell / Secretary (eligible for re-election) Rose Kershaw (eligible for re-election) Andrew Beach (eligible for re-election) Hope Gwilliam (eligible for re-election)

Deanery Synod retirement: Richard Long Mike Dixon Calvin Protheroe David Kershaw

Clergy:	Vicar – Revd. Tim Carter
	Curate – Revd. David Sims

Licensed Readers representatives: Heather Grivell

# Permission to officiate (PTO):

Neil Robinson

## **Remaining members of Parochial Church Council**

Judy Meeson	Warden	2023
Paul Thomson	Warden	2022
lan Lawson	PCC	2022
Sydni Brook	PCC	2022
Jillian Archer-Jones	PCC	2022
Gemma Everson	PCC	2022
Jon Powell	PCC	2021
Nigel Meeson	PCC	2021
Pam Hill	PCC	2021
Lesley Stone	PCC	2021

### Full strength

2 Clergy

- 2 Churchwardens (4 year term)
- 4 Deputy Wardens (2 Deputy Wardens to be included in the total number of elected members 15)
- 13 PCC Elected members (plus 2 elected members from St. Catherine's)
- 4 Deanery Synod representatives (3 for up to 200 + 1 for each further100 or part thereof)
- 1 Licensed Readers
- 1 Permission to officiate

### Total 27 members (plus 2 elected members from St. Catherine's Eyton)

We need to elect 4 Deputy Warden to serve for 2 years; 5 PCC members to serve for a period of three years, and 4 Deanery Synod for a period of 3 years.